Yes. Our servers are on a backup schedule and those with admin permissions can access these backups.
Active projects are backed up daily for 7 days, then weekly.
To see these backups as admin follow this standard URL path.
<admin server URL>/database/<database name>/backups
Or via the project - select Database - Backups
If you delete a database, just let us know by submitting a support ticket and we can bring it back for you.