Clear User Settings Modified on: Tue, 2 Oct, 2018 at 12:56 PM

A user may want to clear user settings. Clearing the settings will clear any saved settings. e.g:

  • Saved database name
  • Saved severs
  • Saved user names
  • Saved panel layout

Upon login after the user settings have been cleared, the interface will have the default layouts for the panels.